Gunna Reveals Tracklist for New Album ‘WUNNA’

Words: Nirav Doshi

Ahead of the Friday release of WUNNA, Gunna has revealed the tracklist and cover art for his second studio album.

The new album consists of 18 tracks, including features from usual collaborators Travis Scott, Young Thug, Lil Baby and more. WUNNA will also have Wheezy and Turbo handling the majority of the production too.

Singles such as, ‘Skybox’ and the newly released album title track will also be included on the album.

View the tracklist and cover art for WUNNA below:

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All